Wicked Wisdom


Announcement
November 17, 2010, 3:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s been quite a while since I posted here. A lot has changed. You may remember nearly a year ago when I posted a gift I made for my friends, family, and readers. It was a very small collection of short stories called This Was Supposed to be Simple. That was what I gave to the world at the end of 2009 – and now that it’s nearly the end of 2010 I present something new. Last Monday, on my 21st birthday, I release my first book. It too is a collection of short stories. It too is called This Was Supposed to be Simple. It was published by a small Charlotte-based publishing company called Lost & Found Fiction – a company I happen to own. Yes, my life has changed. It’s been a rough year, but I’ve come out of it as a better person. For more information, as well as to buy the book, check out my new home – http://www.BuchananMoncure.net

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

